Termpro Audio Forum   
my profile | directory login | register | faq | forum home

  next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Termpro Audio Forum » Our Archives » General Audio (2002-2005 Archives) » Has anyone heard/used rumbleaudio.com

 - UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: Has anyone heard/used rumbleaudio.com
TDK
New Member
Member # 12367

Icon 1 posted      Profile for TDK   Email TDK   Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
Hi,

I live in Australia and i was about to buy a Clarion VRX835 unit from the website rumbleaudio.com They are based in Miami.

Has anyone heard of them. I'm just worried that they are a dodgy bunch that rip people off. If anyone can give me any info about this company I would really appreciate it.

Thanks,
TDK

Posts: 7 | From: Sydney/Australia | Registered: Apr 2003  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
   

   Close Topic   Feature Topic   Move Topic   Delete Topic next oldest topic   next newest topic
 - Printer-friendly view of this topic
Hop To:


(c) 1996-2007 WHE Inc, Carson City Nevada, USA

Powered by Infopop Corporation
UBB.classic™ 6.7.2